Welcome to SynthEdit Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

removing the message box "already connected"

+1 vote
asked May 17, 2010 by opsis (2,240 points)
when a wire is already connected a message box appear
and require a click, perhaps a simple message somewhere without click
or no box is more interesting because when you connect a big
series it's annoying to click when this insignificant error occurs.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...